Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

Word, Faith, Life
John 20:31 (Part of the Evangelistic series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Adam Mostert on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
This Changes Everything – From Gardener to Gatherer
John 20:11-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Glorious Love
John 17:24-26 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Wagner on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory, Transformation, Unity, Mission
John 17:20-23 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Adam Mostert on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
In Jesus' Prayer Closet
John 17:6-19 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Go Tell: What is Missions All About?
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Special series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Sammy Murimi on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory Due His Name
John 17:1-5 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Tim Wagner on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Joy for Jesus' Friends
John 16:16-33 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Christian's Advantage
John 16:4b-15 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Adam Mostert on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Being Hate, Being Used
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Friends for Life
John 15:12-17 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding in the Vine
John 15:1-11 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Peace
John 14:25-31 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Adam Mostert on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Orphans? NO!
John 14:15-24 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Greater Works?
John 14:12-14 (Part of the The Upper Room: Jesus' joy for His friends - John 13-17 series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Gary Kirst on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser